Together with other Iaido schools or styles, Muso Jikiden Eishin Ryu is also represented in Zen Nihon Iaido Renmei (the All Japan Iaido Association). This umbrella organisation is subdivided into individual national associations (Chiku Renmei), such as:

Shikoku Chiku Renmei
Kinki Chiku Renmei
Kyushu Chiku Renmei
Kanto Chiku Renmei
Chubu Chiku Renmei

The national associations are subdivided into regional associations (Shibu). The Shikoku Chiku Renmei, for example, is divided into:
Kagawa Shibu
Ehime Shibu
Kochi Shibu
Europa Shibu

As you can see, Europa Shibu is technically integrated as a regional association of the Shikoku Regional Association, which is historically the result of the personal acquaintance of the founders of Europa Shibu with the then president of the Shikoku national association.

Fukui Masato Soke (23rd Soke)
The President of the Zen Nihon Iaido Renmei and Grand Master of Muso Jikiden Eishin Ryu is Fukui Masato Soke (23rd Soke)
Tanaka Sensei, 9th Dan Hanshi
The President of Shikoku Chiku Renmei is Tanaka Sensei, 9th Dan Hanshi
Fehr Sensei, 8th Dan Kyoshi
The President of Europa Shibu is Fehr Sensei, 8th Dan Kyoshi